Home / Resources

Contacts & Directory

Lower Gwynedd Township

Administration Building
1130 N Bethlehem Pike
PO Box 625
Spring House, PA 19477

Phone: (215) 646-5302
Fax: (215) 646-3357
Email: contactus@lowergwynedd.org

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Police Department

Lower Gwynedd Township Police
1130 N Bethlehem Pike
PO Box 625
Spring House, PA 19477

Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (215) 646-5300
Information: (215) 646-5303 (M-F)
Fax: (215) 646-8096

Real Estate Tax Collector

Lower Gwynedd Real Estate Tax Collector
724 Alene Road
Lower Gwynedd, PA 19002

Phone: (215) 628-3988
Email: bettylouyost@gmail.com

Telephone & Email Directory

Name Department Telephone
Craig McAnally
cmcanally@lowergwynedd.org
Township Manager
Administration (215) 646-5302
Jamie Worman
jworman@lowergwynedd.org
Assistant Manager
Administration (215) 646-5302
Carole B. Culbreth
cculbreth@lowergwynedd.org
Administrative Assistant,
Open Records Officer
Administration,
Administration
(215) 646-5302
Craig D. Kennard, P.E.
Gilmore & Associates Inc.
Administration (215) 646-5302
Paul Kenny
pkenny@lowergwynedd.org
Police Chief
Police Department (215) 646-5303
Steve Wiesner
financedirector@lowergwynedd.org
Finance Director
Finance (215) 646-5302
Sandi L. Feight, CPRP
sfeight@lowergwynedd.org
Recreation Director
Parks & Recreation (215) 646-5302
Mitch Kulp
mkulp@lowergwynedd.org
Parks Superintendent
Parks & Recreation (215) 646-5302
Ken Amey
kamey@lowergwynedd.org
Zoning Officer
Building & Zoning (215) 646-5302
Joseph Groarke
Building Inspector
Building & Zoning (215) 646-5302
Patty Sexton-Furber
pfurber@lowergwynedd.org
Building Codes Administrator
Building & Zoning (215) 646-5302
Keystone Inspections
Plumbing Inspections
Building & Zoning (215) 646-5302
Michael DeStefano
mdestefano@lowergwynedd.org
Public Works Director,
Sewer Foreman
Public Works,
Public Works
(215) 646-5302
Mary Trocino
mtrocino@lowergwynedd.org
Accounts Payable
Finance (215) 646-5302
Al Comly
comly@vitetta.com
Fire Marshal
Fire Marshal/Emergency Management (215) 646-5302
James Garrity, Esquire
Solicitor (Wisler Pearlstine, LLP)
Administration (215) 646-5302
Betty Lou Yost
bettylouyost@outlook.com
Real Estate Tax Collector
Real Estate Tax Collector (215) 628-3988
Frank Baxter
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Fire Marshal/Emergency Management (215) 646-5302

Lower Gwynedd Township

Administration Building
1130 N Bethlehem Pike
PO Box 625
Spring House, PA 19477

Phone: (215) 646-5302
Fax: (215) 646-3357
contactus@lowergwynedd.org

Government

Departments

Information

Resources